British are finished to.

Right then got the 1/72nd (20mm) British Napoleonic force I bought  finished over the weekend so here’s some picture, sorry about the quality as the lightings not the best in the man cave and I also couldn’t find my camera tripod :(.

The army

Digital StillCamera

The German Infantry  Brigade.

Digital StillCamera

The Guard and Royal Welsh

Digital StillCamera

Highlanders and North Gloucester’s

Digital StillCamera

Heavy Cavalry Brigade

Digital StillCamera

Light Cavalry Brigade.

Digital StillCamera

Digital StillCamera

Again like the French really happy with the finished look. This just leaves me with about 80 odd Prussian infantry to base up and I’ll have everything I bought done. I am looking to add to these forces over the next few months with the first thing being command models as I’m a bit short on these plus I’ve got to finish the Scot’s Grey’s I started painting up at the beginning of this project. Next up a game, hopefully will get a chance to give the froggys a run out at the weekend as I’ve got a re-match with Simon lined up :).

Cheers for now.

Steve.

 

This entry was posted in Wargaming. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to British are finished to.

  1. Matt says:

    They look marvelous! Well done sir.
    Should be OK for Sunday. Fun pass agreed.
    Cheers
    Matt

  2. lurkusspleen says:

    Cool,really looking forward to it 🙂

    Cheers, Steve.

Leave a Reply

