More WW2 British Support.

Been trying to finish off the last of my Crusader Miniatures WW2 British this week, only had 3 weapons teams to do.

Digital StillCamera

First up a Vickers HMG team.

Digital StillCamera

Then another  2″ mortar team.

Digital StillCamera

And finally another PIAT team.

Digital StillCamera

With these all done all I’ve got left to do for my British is some Warlord games plastic’s, not sure how I’m going to make them up yet, need to work out what I still need.

Anyway that’s it for this week.

Cheers, Steve.

 

This entry was posted in Chain of Command, Wargaming, World War 2. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to More WW2 British Support.

  1. Matt says:

    Spiffing toys mate!

    After Easter I’ll sort out when I can next make it along to the club, then perhaps we can have that game of CoC. I’m already eye-ing up some WW2 dollies :o)

    Cheers

    Matt

    PS – Enjoy your tour – look forward to seeing a report on t’blog.

  2. lurkusspleen says:

    Ok mate keep me posted on when your free and I’ll check my diary ;o). What dollies have you been eye-ing then mate, there’s some really nice stuff out there?

    Cheers, Steve.

    ps: will be taking my camera so expect some pictures of my trip :o).

Leave a Reply

