Last of the Vikings ;o).

Well this week I’ve finished off the last of my Vikings, well when I say last I mean of what I have at the moment as I’m sure I’ll pick up some more in the future ;o). Anyway here’s a few pictures of the finished models, there all metals from Gripping Beast.

Digital StillCamera

I’m going to use the smaller bases as push and shove markers while the large one will be used as a rally point all for War and Conquest.

Here’s some close ups.

Push & Shove markers.

Digital StillCamera

Digital StillCamera

Digital StillCamera

Rally Point.

Digital StillCamera

Digital StillCamera

I haven’t been able to matt varnish these yet, once that’s done going to gloss varnish some of the gore to make it stand out a bit more.

Anyway that’s it for now.

Steve.

This entry was posted in Dark Ages, WAC, Wargaming. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

