Last of the EW Germans.

Got the last lot of my Early War Germans back from the painters the other week so spent this week getting them based up. Here’s some pictures.

Digital StillCamera

Scibor Dwarf which I’m going to use as my General Staff Officer.
Digital StillCamera

A Mortar Section to add a bit of support to my force.
Digital StillCamera

And finally a couple of the Woodbine Design lovely Officer models from there Turkish front series.
Digital StillCamera

Digital StillCamera

These were painted by Cornish Mikey and what a fine job he did :o). I’ve still got the last few bits for my Late War force which Mikey also painted to get based, hopefully I should get these finish during the week so watch this space for some more pic’s.

Cheers, Steve.

This entry was posted in Wargaming. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Last of the EW Germans.

  1. 40kterminatus says:

    I love the tone of the green in the uniform 🙂

Leave a Reply

