Chain of Command/ Germans.

Well this week I’ve been sorting out a German Platoon for my mate Dave. I’ve managed to pick up a load ready painted 28mm Germans over the last few months on e-bay and at Gaming shows I’ve attended so had more than enough for myself so thought I’d sort some out for Dave as I know how much he hates painting ;o).

Here’s some pictures of the finished platoon.
Digital StillCamera

Digital StillCamera

Digital StillCamera

I also managed to sort him out some jump off markers as well.
Digital StillCamera

Anyway that’s it for now.

Cheers, Steve.

This entry was posted in Chain of Command, Wargaming, World War 2. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Chain of Command/ Germans.

  1. Matt says:

    Well done! You are definitely the king of the bring & buy!
    Cheers
    Matt

Leave a Reply

