Trafalgar.

Well I had a game of Trafalgar the oop Warhammer Historical game a couple of weeks ago, thanks again Mike for setting this up and the use of your French fleet. Anyway I already had a set of the rules and have been searching e-bay and the web for some ships, I’ve managed to pick enough up to make a small British fleet and have started to put them together and get them painted. Now I’m not going to go over the top with these so no rigging but I’ve finished one ship and I’m really happy with the out come I do want to get some of the nice Langton Miniatures sea bases but that will have to wait for the moment, here some pictures.

HMS Bellerophon 3rd Rate 74.
Digital StillCamera

Digital StillCamera

Cheers, Steve.

This entry was posted in Napoleonic's, Trafalgar, Wargaming. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

