Its all about the Cavalry.

Well I haven’t had chance to post up for awhile, real life getting in the way but I have managed to paint up some more 1/72nd (20mm) Napoleonic Cavalry for my Black Powder forces.
First off some Prussian Cuirassiers, I’ve used HAT Russian Dragoons for these with some small conversion of there helmet plumes.

Digital StillCamera

Digital StillCamera

Next up the start of a new army, yes there’s just no helping me ;o)
I’ve decided to collected a small Swedish force as I really like the HAT range of figures, here’s the first unit of cavalry, these are Carabiniers.

Digital StillCamera

Digital StillCamera

Well that’s it for now.

Cheers, Steve.

This entry was posted in Black Powder, Napoleonic's, Wargaming. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

