WAC, Carthage & EIR.

I’ve been playing a lot of WAC lately using my new Carthage force and having a great time, I was going to do a game report of my game the Sunday just gone but my camera decided to run out of battery after my first picture…..

My army deployed, 2,500pts of painted goodness ;o).

Digital StillCamera

Digital StillCamera

…..so no report I’m afraid, sorry.

As I now have all the Carthaginians that I had painted based up I thought it was about time I based up some more stuff I had done for my EIR army.

First off some Warlord Games allied Sarmatian Cataphracts.

Digital StillCamera

Digital StillCamera

Digital StillCamera

Digital StillCamera

And then some Roman Sappers, now I know these are Republican Romans but hey I like them so that’s good enough for me ;o) and some pack mules.

Digital StillCamera

Digital StillCamera

Digital StillCamera

Digital StillCamera

Well that’s it for now.

Cheers, Steve.

This entry was posted in Cathaginians, EIR, WAC, Wargaming. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to WAC, Carthage & EIR.

  1. The Sarmatians are very cool models. Very evocative poses and naturally well painted, too. I like that you focus a bit on the sapper side of things. Always nice to have such scenes on the gaming table, even though they might not be a dedicated unit.

  2. Matt says:

    Lovely models mate! The road menders are especially ace!
    Pesky net nanny in the office has blocked your blog! Grr!
    Cheers
    Matt

  3. lurkusspleen says:

    Thanks chaps :o).
    Cheers, Steve.

Leave a Reply

