WAC Bits & Bobs.

As I was waiting for some more Indians to arrive I thought I’d sort out a few bits and bobs I’ve had hanging around, I’d also had some more stuff turn up from my painter chap so had some basing to sort out.
Here’s some pictures.

First up some Noble Cavalry for my Wargames Factory Celt army, these were painted by myself ;0).
celts

Next up some 1st Corps Sarmatian Horse Archers, allies for my EIR army, painted by Cornish Mikey.
horse archers

Some more EIR next, also painted by Mikey. Another Officer with dog (Warlord Games) plus some chaps to man my Watch Tower(Foundry & 1st Corps).
officer

And finally my Carthaginian Rally point, now there’s a real mix of models here, Foundry, 1st Corps, A&A, Gripping Beast plus the limited edition Salute 2004 Hannibal figure. All the chaps were painted by Mikey while I did the dead nelly.
rally point

Anyway that’s it for now.

Cheers, Steve.

This entry was posted in Cathaginians, Celts, EIR, WAC, Wargaming. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to WAC Bits & Bobs.

  1. George says:

    I love that rally point.

Leave a Reply

