More Abyssal Dwarfs.

Hi all,

Another  few weeks have passed and I’ve managed to get some more of my Abyssal Dwarfs finished.

Blacksouls Horde.

image

 

G’rog Mortar.

image

 

 

Abyssal Halfbreeds troop.

image

 

Abyssal Halfbreed Champion.

image

 

Decimators Troop.

image

 

The armies really coming along now, I’ve managed a few games with mixed results,most importantly I’m really enjoying the system.

Cheers,Steve.

This entry was posted in Wargaming. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to More Abyssal Dwarfs.

  1. Matt1066 says:

    Huzzah!! Those spiky hats are ace, very characterful! Good to see you at it again with the brush and good to hear you’re enjoying KoW … One day I’ll sort out my Northmen ;o)
    Cheers
    Matt

Leave a Reply

