And more Evil stunties

Another week and I’ve managed to carry on with my painting.Heres some pictures.

Immortal Guard regiment 1.

image

 

Immortal Guard regiment 2.

image

 

Abyssal Halfbreed regiment.

image

 

 

Anglor Heavy Mortar.

image

 

Iron Caster plus Mutated Throwing Mastiffs.

image

 

That should give me over 2,000pts painted now.Next up my Golems,so watch this space ;o).

Cheers,Steve.

This entry was posted in Kings of War, Wargaming. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to And more Evil stunties

  1. Matt1066 says:

    You’re a painting machine, sir! Well done mate.
    Picked up my copy of KoW yesterday. A lovely little book indeed.
    When I get a bit more sorted then deffo up for a game :o)
    Cheers
    Matt

  2. lurkusspleen says:

    Hi mate,
    The painting is going well, it’s helping me stay sane while I’m recovering from my illness.
    Definitely up for another game when you you free.
    Cheers,Steve.
    Ps. Nice review on the blog :o).

Leave a Reply

