New Pet :o).

image

My youngest daughter picked it up for me as a friend of hers was get rid of it and she knows I’ve always wanted one :o).

Cheers,Steve.

This entry was posted in Wargaming. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to New Pet :o).

  1. Matt says:

    Nice! What scale is it? 😉

  2. lurkusspleen says:

    Well if your talking Clash of Titans(classic) I’d say about 20mm at the moment but once fully grown 28mm for sure ;o).

    Cheers,Steve.

  3. This might be in bad taste, so please excuse my modelling mind: but could one not fashion a highly realistic monster out of the exoskeleton should the scorpion pass away in some point due to old age?

    • lurkusspleen says:

      Hi there,
      No worries,they can live for about 12 years so might have to wait a bit ;o) but they do shed there skin a couple of times a year so I’m wondering if I could use them………..will have to wait and see ;o).
      Cheers,Steve.

Leave a Reply

