Way of the Dragon ;o).

Well i’ve been carrying on with my games of KOW and with my painting of my evil stunties.

I’ve now added another rocket launcher and 3 lots of infantry, the later I’ve put on troop bases which I can then make into regiments and hordes as needed.

image

Also a special treat,my mate Dave was kind enough to buy me a reaper bones plastic Dragon at Salute this year, I think he felt sorry for me as he knew how gutted I was I couldn’t make it this year.

image

Came out pretty nice ah……:o), thanks again dude.

Cheers,Steve.

This entry was posted in Kings of War, Wargaming. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Way of the Dragon ;o).

  1. Matt1066 says:

    That’s a hefty Dragon!
    ;o)

  2. lurkusspleen says:

    He is rather pretty isn’t he :o).
    Steve.

Leave a Reply

