SAGA Age of the Wolf.

With the release of this supplement by Gripping Beast a group of us at the club have decided to have a go at playing a campaign.

I thought this would be a great time to get some paint on my Dark Ages Welsh army which my darling wife bought me about 15 years ago for a Christmas present, come on we all have are lead mountains ;o).

Anyway over the last couple of weeks I’ve sorted out and painted up my 4 point list as well as a few extras, here’s some pictures.

Warlord Iuan Ap Llywellyn.

image

Mounted Teulu.

image

Teulu.

image

Priodaur.

image

Bonnedig.

image

The full Warband.

image

 

Well there you go,the first campaign seasons starts tonight,if I remember I’ll try and take some pictures.

Cheers,Steve.

This entry was posted in Dark Ages, SAGA, Wargaming. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to SAGA Age of the Wolf.

  1. Matt says:

    They’re ace mate!
    Snorting Sigthorrson will enjoy slaughtering them 😉 😉
    Cheers
    Matt

  2. Matt says:

    *Snorri… not Snorting!?! 😉

  3. lurkusspleen says:

    Thanks chaps :o).

    Oh and Matt bring it on ;o).

    Cheers,Steve.

Leave a Reply

